Splash Page

Blinking Eye

A funhaus –

venue, bar, dance club, gallery, and eatery

Take in an early show, maybe a screening, grab dinner, catch a band, dance the night away, and buy your friends last call shots without leaving the club’s four bar rooms, gallery, and courtyard.

Peacock Room
Jukebox Bar
Room 237
D3ACAF7F-630D-497A-9C10-69637DA32F2C
TV EYE Peacock Room
TV EYE Jukebox Bar
TV EYE Room 237

explore the space

upcoming events

GRIPE, Delco MF's, Abism, Lethal

Sat Feb 18

GRIPE, Delco MF's, Abism, Lethal

Show: 7:00PM

in The Ballroom

at TV Eye

$15

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Get With This, Beauty, stripmallravestarrr, Sugar Milk

Sun Feb 19

Get With This, Beauty, stripmallravestarrr, Sugar Milk

Show: 8:00PM

in The Ballroom

at TV Eye

$12

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Jacuzzi Boys, Snacks, Prison

Mon Feb 20

Jacuzzi Boys, Snacks, Prison

Show: 8:00PM

at TV Eye

$12-$15

Share Event

Buy Tickets

CLUB WONDERLAND

Thu Feb 23

CLUB WONDERLAND

with Sailor Malice, DJ Adam, DJ Kafka, DJ Xana, DJ AngelKitten

Sailor Malice, DJ Adam, DJ Kafka, DJ Xan

Show: 10:00PM

in The Ballroom

at TV Eye

$10-$20

Share Event

Buy Tickets

PILE

Wed Mar 1

PILE

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at TV Eye

$20

Share Event

Buy Tickets

PILE

Thu Mar 2

PILE

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at TV Eye

$20

Share Event

Buy Tickets

just announced

Shredded Nerve, Jackson-Pratt, Charmaine Lee, Scant, DJ Magg

Wed Feb 15

Shredded Nerve, Jackson-Pratt, Charmaine Lee, Scant, DJ Maggot

Show: 8:00PM

in The Ballroom

at TV Eye

$10

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Street Fever

Thu Mar 9

Street Fever

Show: 7:00PM

in The Ballroom

at TV Eye

$12-$15

Share Event

Buy Tickets

THE DANDY WARHOLS Official After Party

DJ Rescue

Fri Mar 3

DJ Rescue

Show: 11:45PM

in The Ballroom

at TV Eye

$0

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Sextile, Nuxx Vomica

Mon Apr 3

Sextile, Nuxx Vomica

Show: 7:00PM

in The Ballroom

at TV Eye

$20-$25

Share Event

Buy Tickets

follow us @tveyenyc