Splash Page

Blinking Eye

A funhaus –

venue, bar, dance club, gallery, and eatery

Take in an early show, maybe a screening, grab dinner, catch a band, dance the night away, and buy your friends last call shots without leaving the club’s four bar rooms, gallery, and courtyard.

Peacock Room
Jukebox Bar
Room 237
D3ACAF7F-630D-497A-9C10-69637DA32F2C
TV EYE Peacock Room
TV EYE Jukebox Bar
TV EYE Room 237

explore the space

upcoming events

Why Bonnie, Foyer Red

Sat Mar 25

Why Bonnie, Foyer Red

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at TV Eye

$15-$18

Share Event

Buy Tickets

The C.I.A.

Sun Mar 26

The C.I.A.

Show: 8:00PM

at TV Eye

$18-$20

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Razor Braids

Fri Mar 31

Razor Braids

with Special Guests TBA

Special Guests TBA

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

in The Ballroom

at TV Eye

$15-$18

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Sextile, Nuxx Vomica

Mon Apr 3

Sextile, Nuxx Vomica

Show: 7:00PM

in The Ballroom

at TV Eye

$20-$25

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Electric Assault Records presents

Obliteration, IMPURE, Nekromantheon, MANĀT

Thu Apr 13

Obliteration, IMPURE, Nekromantheon, MANĀT

Doors: 7:30PM / Show: 8:00PM

at TV Eye

$20

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Fake Names

Fri Apr 14

Fake Names

Show: 7:00PM

at TV Eye

$20

Share Event

Buy Tickets

just announced

Shredded Nerve, Jackson-Pratt, Charmaine Lee, Scant, DJ Magg

Wed Feb 15

Shredded Nerve, Jackson-Pratt, Charmaine Lee, Scant, DJ Maggot

Show: 8:00PM

in The Ballroom

at TV Eye

$10

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Street Fever

Thu Mar 9

Street Fever

Show: 7:00PM

in The Ballroom

at TV Eye

$12-$15

Share Event

Buy Tickets

THE DANDY WARHOLS Official After Party

DJ Rescue

Fri Mar 3

DJ Rescue

Show: 11:45PM

in The Ballroom

at TV Eye

$0

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Paint Fumes, Wyldlife, 95 Bulls

Sat Mar 11

Paint Fumes, Wyldlife, 95 Bulls

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

in The Ballroom

at TV Eye

$10

Share Event

Buy Tickets

follow us @tveyenyc