Splash Page

Blinking Eye

A funhaus –

venue, bar, dance club, gallery, and eatery

Take in an early show, maybe a screening, grab dinner, catch a band, dance the night away, and buy your friends last call shots without leaving the club’s four bar rooms, gallery, and courtyard.

Peacock Room
Jukebox Bar
Room 237
D3ACAF7F-630D-497A-9C10-69637DA32F2C
TV EYE Peacock Room
TV EYE Jukebox Bar
TV EYE Room 237

explore the space

upcoming events

Sarah Shook & the Disarmers

Tue Apr 18

Sarah Shook & the Disarmers

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at TV Eye

$18-$20

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Oneida, Upper Wilds, Editrix

Sat Apr 29

Oneida, Upper Wilds, Editrix

Show: 7:00PM

at TV Eye

$15-$18

Share Event

Buy Tickets

The HIRS Collective

Sat May 13

The HIRS Collective

Show: 7:00PM

at TV Eye

$10-$15

Share Event

Buy Tickets

MetaReboot North American Spring Tour 2023

Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O., ST37

Tue May 16

Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O., ST37

Show: 8:00PM

in The Ballroom

at TV Eye

$20-$25

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Narrow Head

Tue May 23

Narrow Head

with Graham Hunt

Graham Hunt

Show: 7:00PM

in The Ballroom

at TV Eye

$20

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Waco Brothers

Sun Jun 18

Waco Brothers

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at TV Eye

$20

Share Event

Buy Tickets

just announced

Shredded Nerve, Jackson-Pratt, Charmaine Lee, Scant, DJ Magg

Wed Feb 15

Shredded Nerve, Jackson-Pratt, Charmaine Lee, Scant, DJ Maggot

Show: 8:00PM

in The Ballroom

at TV Eye

$10

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Street Fever

Thu Mar 9

Street Fever

Show: 7:00PM

in The Ballroom

at TV Eye

$12-$15

Share Event

Buy Tickets

THE DANDY WARHOLS Official After Party

DJ Rescue

Fri Mar 3

DJ Rescue

Show: 11:45PM

in The Ballroom

at TV Eye

$0

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Sextile, Nuxx Vomica

Mon Apr 3

Sextile, Nuxx Vomica

Show: 7:00PM

in The Ballroom

at TV Eye

$20-$25

Share Event

Buy Tickets

follow us @tveyenyc